top of page

[SeoulArts] 2024 Early Admission Guide For International Students(AFA)

Seoul Institute of the Arts, which trains artists who will lead global culture beyond Korea through professional art education, is now opening 2024 early admission for foreign students who are interested in studying in Korea and cultural and artistic contents.


In order to increase the convenience and accessibility of students living abroad, most of the entrance exams for majors will be held online.



ㅇEligibility


- Foreign nationals whose parents are both foreign nationals

- Applicants who have completed regular primary and secondary education outside Korea

- North Korean refugees



ㅇAdmission Process & Schedule


- Submission of Documents for Eligibility Assessment : Aug. 7 (Mon) – Sep. 15 (Fri), 2023

- Eligibility Assessment & Announcement : Sep. 18 (Mon) – Sep. 22 (Fri), 2023

- Online Application : 10:00, Sep. 25 (Mon) – 18:30, Oct. 5 (Thu), 2023

- Online Submission of Audition Video & Portfolio : Oct. 6 (Fri) – Oct. 10 (Tue), 2023

- Audition & Portfolio Test : Oct. 21 (Sat) – Nov. 5 (Sun), 2023

- Announcement of Admission Decisions : 18:00, Nov. 10 (Fri), 2023


ㅇDegree Programs



[SeoulArts] 2024 Early Admission Guide For International Students(AFA)_Eng
.pdf
Download PDF • 956KB

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page