top of page

HUFS General International Undergraduate Admission Guide

2024 Fall Admissions (Rolling Admissions) 1st Round for Foreigner Admissions


1. Application Period: March 4, 2024 (Monday) ~ March 22, 2024 (Friday)


2. Admission and Interview Notification: April 17, 2024 (Wednesday)


3. Interviews: April 27, 2024 (Saturday)


4. Final Admission Notifications: May 8, 2024 (Thursday)


2024 Fall Admissions (Rolling Admissions) 2nd Round for Foreigner Admissions


1. Application Period: April 15, 2024 (Monday) ~ May 31, 2024 (Friday)


2. Admission and Interview Notification: June 24, 2024 (Monday)


3. Interviews: June 29, 2024 (Saturday)


4. Final Admission Notifications: July 8, 2024 (Monday)


*The distinction between the 1st and 2nd rounds is only in the schedule, and there is no advantage or disadvantage when applying in a specific round. Thank you.





[HUFS] 2024 Fall Admission guide(ENG)
.pdf
Download PDF • 367KB

[HUFS] KFL학부 소개자료(영어)
.pdf
Download PDF • 2.41MB

[HUFS] 한국외국어대학교 소개자료 (영어)
.pdf
Download PDF • 22.39MB

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page