top of page

KAIST International Graduate Admission for the 2024 Fall Regular Track



KAIST International Graduate Admission for the 2024 Fall Regular Track


February 19th, 5PM(KST), 2024: Admissions Information Sessions 

March 4th- March 25th, 2024: Online Application for the 2024 Fall Regular Track

April 3rd, 2024: Application Materials Submission (due date)

 

==================================================

Online Meetings with Student Ambassadors:

  • Indonesia on Feb 20, 19:00(WIB)/21:00(KST)

  • USA on Feb 21, 11:00(KST)/

  •                       Feb 20 18:00(PST)/21:00(EST)/

  • Meet GKS Scholars at KAIST on KAIST on Feb 22, 21:30(KST)

  • Pakistan on Feb 23, 17:00(PST)/21:00(KST) 

  • Thailand on Feb 24, 11:00(ICT)/13:00(KST) 

  • Türkiye on Feb 25, 13:00(TRT)/19:00(KST) 

  • Vietnam on Feb 26, 19:00(ICT)/21:00(KST) 

  • Kazakhstan on Feb 27, 17:00(ALMT)/20:00(KST) 

  • Nigeria & Ethiopia  on Feb 28,12:00(WAT)/14:00(EAT)/20:00(KST) 

  • Philippines on Feb 29, 19:00(PHST)/20:00(KST) 

To learn more about the event, please visit our official website at https://admission.kaist.ac.kr/intl-graduate/ConnectIntoKAIST/NewsandEvents#1802.




Komentar


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page